RT @AEW
.@orangecassidy is set to challenge IWGP US Champion @WillOspreay for the title LIVE on PPV THIS SUNDAY at x @njpwglobal’s 8pm ET/5pm PT available on all major providers, @BleacherReport & @FiteTV (intl)!

Keith Lee could be champion of anything tomorrow and nobody could say shit about it
---
RT @AEW
The World Tag Team Champions @boy_myth_legend/@luchasaurus put their title on the line up next against @starkmanjones/@TrueWillieHobbs & @RealKeithLee/@swerveconfident! Order NOW on @BleacherReport & Internationally on @FiteTV / PPV.com
twitter.com/AEW/status/1531118

Samoan Joseph is in his element at all times.

RT @AEW
Just made official by GM @TonyKhan, ROH World TV Champion @suzuki_D_minoru will defend his title against @SamoaJoe at next Wednesday LIVE at 8/7c on @TBSNetwork, as part of Championship Week!

RT @njpwworld
◢◤◢◤特報 解禁◢◤◢◤

 【

 ⚡️⚡️

 🇺🇸AEWのテレビ中継が

  日本国内配信決定!

追加料金なしで
最新エピソードを毎週配信!
日本語実況バージョンも予定

 << 近日配信開始!>>

RT @AEW
There is no shortage of history or bad blood between Women’s Champion Dr. @RealBrittBaker & @thunderrosa22. They will put it all on the line for the Women's World Title at LIVE on PPV TONIGHT at 8pm ET.

▶️ youtu.be/PjbhTHpJE1E

RT @AEWEnhance
Mazzerati competed in numerous promotions outside of FSW & OVW: ROH, Hoodslam @HOODSLAM, Daily Wrestling @DailyWres, EWF Pro @EWFEmpire, Arizona Wrestling Federation @prowrestlingaz, Game Changer Wrestling (LA Fights) @LAFights21, & Mission Pro @MissionProWres.

RT @AEW
The Next Chapter Begins THIS WEEK...
- *NEW* Network Premiere TOMORROW, Jan 5 at 8/7c LIVE from @PruCenter on @TBSNetwork
- airs Friday at 10/9c on @tntdrama
- The 1st airs Saturday Night on TNT at 8/7c LIVE from @TheBOplex

RT @AEW
This does not look good for the World Champion. Watch @theAdamPage vs @bryandanielson NOW on LIVE everywhere on @tntdrama!

RT @AEW
Unreal counter by @CashWheelerFTR! Watch the World Tag Team Champions the defend against on NOW on @tntdrama

RT @TonyKhan
Wednesday Night on TNT it’s @bryandanielson vs. @azucarRoc Rocky Romero. Is @orangecassidy in CHAOS? Find out Wednesday Night LIVE everywhere @ 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT on ! @AEW @njpwglobal Thank you for supporting Wednesday, Friday + Full Gear ppv Saturday! twitter.com/azucarroc/status/1

RT @BeBetterGamer
Making the long awaited trip to Rochester for and thought I'd make a statement @Maffewgregg

RT @AEW
and The Owen Hart Foundation (@owen_foundation) Enter Into A Relationship to Honor World Renowned Wrestler Owen Hart’s Legacy

To read the full release visit - allelitewrestling.com/post/aew

RT @AEW
🚨🔥NEW MUSIC ALERT!!🔥🚨
By popular demand, NOW AVAILABLE for early direct download- "All About Tha (BOOM!)" the BRAND NEW Original Entrance Theme for @AdamColePro!
GET IT NOW!
⬇️- bit.ly/3lhz1j9

Show more
Wrestling.social

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!